First Night Design | The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly #health

First Night Design

I just know youโ€™re desperate to discover the latest when it comes to my health. (Ok, well, I can pretend.) Just remember that boring you with such goes a long way towards helping me come to terms withย the nitty gritty.

The Good

The Cardiac consultant said there was no reason on earth why I couldnโ€™t have the cataract operation on my right eye as soon as possible.ย Having been offered a cancellation a couple of weeks ago that I turned down on the advice of my GP, going to Pre-Assessment after Cardiology meant I was able to arrange the operation for 1st June (yes, this year). I am jubilant. As some of you know, I havenโ€™t been able to see properly for a good five years. I am trusting that the surgeon will also be able to pluck out the second stitch that has forced its way to the surface onโ€ฆ

View original post 289 more words

One thought on “First Night Design | The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly #health

Leave a Reply

