Sold! LIFT Friends (Purple) Chewing Gum, Qty. 12! Thank You to the Buyer!

www.ginabriganti.com

lift_friends_purple_chewing_gum-r334a54120a3f4088a84f6cabdaf8a8e9_z166m_512

This is my best selling design. You can see more of my designs and the products they are on in my Zazzle store, Enriching Life.

As always, thank you for the time we spend together!

Gina

I hope youโ€™re receiving my newsletter, where I love to share exclusives! Sign up is easy and takes moments.

View original post

One thought on “Sold! LIFT Friends (Purple) Chewing Gum, Qty. 12! Thank You to the Buyer!

Leave a Reply

