I have become an Amazon T-Shirt designer!

Shopping for gifts

merch-by-amazonBy the end of July I was approved to upload 25 designs on their P.O.D  T-Shirt . I had waited for 5 month to get an approval, so I was very excited to give this a go. ( In my article on Hubpages:  Become an Amazon T Shirt designer I have shared a more detail about how to become a designer on Merch Amazon.)

7e683-final2bnadine2b3d2blogoThere are many thousand T shirts for sale at Amazon, so I  wondered, how are mine ever found?  I started with my first brand name ‘Just Kidding’  and uploaded 25 designs that I already had prepared during my waiting period.

Just kidding was my brand name in Children’s leather jackets in the eighties.

Nothing happened for over one month and suddenly I had a sale in the first week of September! The design Teach Peace was a hit.teach-peace

I had uploaded that same design already…

View original post 803 more words

4 thoughts on “I have become an Amazon T-Shirt designer!

Leave a Reply

