Mantra

Dear Blue, awesome words
Sherri

BluedarkArt the Chameleon's Art

MANTRA 

I refuse to spread hate.

Because that is what they want.

I refuse to blame a religion.

Because that is what they want.

I refuse to be afraid of things foreign to me.

Because that is what they want.

I refuse to close my eyes.

Because that is what they want.

I refuse to hide.

Because that is what they want.

I refuse to be ignorant.

Because that is what they want

I refuse to help build walls between cultures.

Because that is what they want.

I refuse to play their games.

Because that is what they want.

I refuse to let the enemy take over my mind.

Because that is what they want.

I refuse to let them win.

Because we are better than a minority that is not only attacking Europe, but even terrorizing their own people. And we mustn’t let them win.

And we have to…

View original post 85 more words

Leave a Reply

