Good Morning! Sketch of the day no 772 in my monologue art journal: The Horse. I need to run free

Got to love The Crazy lady and her art

The Crazy Bag Lady @BulanLifestyle.com

The Horse. I need to run free The Horse. I need to run free

Good Morning and welcome November!
Sketch of the day in my monologue art journal isย  The Horse.

โ€œI need to run free!โ€

View original post

Leave a Reply

