So Recently I’ve Been….

Vamp It Up Manchester

Visiting Pizza Express as it was the blokes birthday and not having a lot of money but wanting to go somewhere nice we opted for this place – in fact he always opts for Pizza Express. I highly recommend the lasagne and polenta fries and the broccolini is gorgeous!

P1050540

blah

Drinking ‘Marley’s Mellow Mood Citrus’ it’s not an energy drink and it’s not as sickly as fizzy pop it’s slightly sweet and has a slight herbal taste. No, not that kind! I’m cutting down on how much alcohol I drink and only indulging on occasions or, y’know Fridays.

P1050548

Buying another pair of black boots! I know, I’m just beyond reason at this point, ha! No seriously, they were on sale at £20.00 reduced from £45.00! The idea is that I can wear them with a skirt or a short dress and tights through S/S and Autumn because they don’t have a zip…

View original post 260 more words

Leave a Reply

