Looking For Peace

Peace in our own hearts would help others around us. I hope for peace
Sherri

Artists4Peace

I am looking for peace in my life. If I could I would try to find peace for everyone everywhere on earth. But unfortunately I can not influence this. There is so much going on out there. And I am not just talking about all the wars and the fights. I am talking about the rush and the noise and the all the tiny little hectic bits we constantly deal with.

I want peace in my life. And the only person who can bring peace to my life is me.

And this is how I do it:

I believe in it

Peace

I search and I find it in nature

EagleRule Of ThirdsBitter SweetEmerald3

hike, snake1IMG_8232Deserted beachwaterNatureHeartSeagulCruising

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADolphins

Or I find it in a beautiful sunset

CloudSunsetSunset GoldpersimmonIIserenityPeaceSometimes, I just have to dance in the rain

RainRaindropsIMG_6502And if that does not help, I just look in my children’s eyes and listen to their laughter and I feel peace. Peace in…

View original post 9 more words

2 thoughts on “Looking For Peace

Leave a Reply

