I Am R.E.T.I.R.I.N.G…

Fantastic Art by Sharon Cummings

Abstract Art by Sharon Cummings

Screenshot 2014-08-14 09.39.32

No not entirely.  I could never do that!  I will continue to create new paintings and mixed media pieces until they pry the brush out of my gnarled hands!  New photography is also coming soon!

But I am R.E.T.I.R.I.N.G. my “Pure Water” and “Black Magic” styles….it’s been an amazing 10 years with these! I’ve sold over 1200 as originals and commissions! ONLY 11 “Pure Water” left…I sold 4 yesterday! 28 “Black Magic” remain…..All are O.R.I.G.I.N.A.L.S…..And S.I.G.N.E.D…..And they are ON SALE!! When they are gone, they are gone and no more will be created!

Pure Water is here:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/BuyArtSharonCummings?section_id=5536987

Screenshot 2014-08-14 09.43.11

Black Magic is here:

https://www.etsy.com/shop/BuyArtSharonCummings?section_id=5536986

Prints are available for a handful of these works, but nothing beats an ORIGINAL!!  Get em while you can!

View original post

Leave a Reply

